In The Champion of the Wild, you will need to choose one animal from the 7 in your hand to represent you across 3 different events. There are 50 animals in any self-respecting animal coach’s roster and they are shown below in their creature categories…

Remember, though, you can only choose one...

25 Land Mammals


7 Birds

9 Sea Creatures

5 Mini-Beasts

4 Reptiles